Social Studies


 
Welcome to the

Social Studies Department

American Studies Searchbook

Teachers
(click name for teacher webpage)
E-MAIL
Barbara Fasano
Billy Smith
Michael Langan
MLangan@hpregional.org
Kory Loyola
KLoyola@hpregional.org
Jacqueline McCarthy JMcCarthy@hpregional.org
David Ruppert
DRuppert@hpregional.org
Jill Shrope
JShrope@hpregional.org
Jacqueline Sutton JSutton@hpregional.org
Tyler Zuccheri TZuccheri@hpregional.org


updated 11/6/17

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.