Special Education

Welcome to the
Wildcat
Special Education Department

Director of Special Services
Child Study Team 
Teachers' Websites & E-mail Addresses
Paraprofessionals & Nurses
Special Education Resources
Course Information: Curriculum Guides and Course Outlines
Assistive Technology Center
Parental Rights in Special Education

Special Events
SCARC Effective Inclusive Education - September 19th
NAMI Basics: A Free Course for Parents and other Family Caregivers of Children (2-18) with Emotional or Behavioral Challenges - Wednesdays October 11th - November 15th

 
 
 

Director of Special Education
J. Gibson Carter
GCarter@hpregional.org
extension 1308

Secretary to Special Services
Mary Ann Chiesa
MChiesa@hpregional.org
top
 
 
 
 
 
 


Child Study Team
top

Name
Title
E-Mail
Margaret Havens  Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
MHavens@hpregional.org
Andrew Murray School Psychologist
AMurray@hpregional.org
Marie Sullivan School Social Worker
Kyra Whelan School Psychologist
KWhelan@hpregional.org

 
 
 
 
 

Teachers' Websites& E-mailAddresses
Click on name for teacher's webpage
top

Teachers
Courses Taught
E-Mail Address
Jaclyn Bambara Speech Language Specialist  JaclynBambara@hpregional.org
Erin Bang Language Arts
EBang@hpregional.org
Edward Blevins Behaviorist
EBlevins@hpregional.org
Jennifer Britt Mathematics
JBritt@hpregional.org
John Gardner Adaptive PE
Vocational Training - Foods
Support Instruction
JGardner@hpregional.org
Liana Hennings Science
LHennings@hpregional.org
Carla Mancuso Language Arts/Reading RTI
CMancuso@hpregional.org
Jessica Mitchell Multiply Disabled Program
JMitchell@hpregional.org
Kate Niemiera
Science
 KNiemiera@hpregional.org
William Percey Alternate HS Program
WPercey@hpregional.org
Rachel Price Language Arts
RPrice@hpregional.org
Joan Smith MCI Academics
JSmith@hpregional.org
Jesse Strehl Social Studies
JStrehl@hpregional.org
Mark Veltri Mathematics
MVeltri@hpregional.org
Denise Wilson LLD Language Arts
Vocational Training Foods
DWilson@hpregional.org
Helen Woolley LLD Science
Support Instruction
HWoolley@hpregional.org


Paraprofessionals & Nurses
top

Name
E-Mail Address
Marion Bitler
MBitler@hpregional.org
Danielle Decker
DDecker@hpregional.org
Margaret Derin
MDerin@hpregional.org
April Fick
AFick@hpregional.org
Theresa Liu
TLiu@hpregional.org
Kenneth Miller
KMiller@hpregional.org
Janis Ryerson
JRyerson@hpregional.org
Deborah Suter
DSuter@hpregional.org
Beata Wilk
BWilk@hpregional.org
Cindy Zajac
CZajac@hpregional.org


Parent Information
www.wrightsLaw.com

 top

updated 9/19/17

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.