Staff Directory



A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Select the first letter of the person's last name from the list above to jump to the appropriate section of this directory.

 


- A -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Abrams, Linda Mathematics
3500
labrams@hpregional.org
Acker, Carolyn Language Arts
3809
cacker@hpregional.org
Apgar, Janice Transportation Staff
n/a
japgar@hpregional.org
Aslanian, James Fine Arts
3865
jaslanian@hpregional.org


- B -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Baker, Aaron Science
3517
abaker@hpregional.org
Bambara, Jaclyn Special Education
2418
jaclynbambara@hpregional.org
Bang, Erin Special Education
3866
ebang@hpregional.org
Batista, Paul Custodial Staff
TBA
pbatista@hpregional.org
Berger, Aaron World Language
3508
aberger@hpregional.org
Bigott, Lynn Main Office Secretary
1201
lbigott@hpregional.org
Bitler, Marion Support Staff
3506
mbitler@hpregional.org
Blevins, Edward Behaviorist
1250
eblevins@hpregional.org
Bodnar-Keimel, Caroline Language Arts
3713
cbodnar-keimel@hpregional.org
Briggs, Jessica Attendance Secretary
1219
jbriggs@hpregional.org
Britt, Jennifer Mathematics
3510
jbritt@hpregional.org
Brummell, Janet Principal Secretary
1213
jbrummell@hpregional.org

- C -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Campbell, Seamus Acting Director of Curriculum and Instruction
1209
scampbell@hpregional.org
Cardinal, Paul Industrial Technology 3559 pcardinal@hpregional.org
Carlson, Erik
Vice Principal
1222 ecarlson@hpregional.org
Carroll, Casey Fine Arts
3542
ccarroll@hpregional.org
Carroll-Matthews, Jean Marie World Language 3642 jcarroll@hpregional.org
Carter, Gib Director of Special Education
1288
gcarter@hpregional.org
Carter, Joy Science
3518
jcarter@hpregional.org
Chiapperino, Alan Support Staff
1260
achiapperino@hpregional.org
Chiesa, Mary Anne Special Services Secretary
1220
mchiesa@hpregional.org
Clawson, Julie Language Arts
3625
jclawson@hpregional.org
Cook, Kenya World Languages
TBA
kcook@hpregional.org
Cooke, Nancy Support Staff
1234
ncooke@hpregional.org
Cosentino, William Health & Physical Education
3700
wcosentino@hpregional.org
Craig, Kevin Director of Safety and Security
1235
kcraig@hpregional.org

- D -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Dearolf, Jeremy Fine Arts
3531
jdearolf@hpregional.org
Decker, Danielle Support Staff
TBA
ddecker@hpregional.org
Delaney, James Health & Physical Education
TBA
jdelaney@hpregional.org
Deodino, Aldo Supervisor of Humanities
1232
adeodino@hpregional.org
Derin, Margaret Support Staff
3837
mderin@hpregional.org
Dexter, Christopher Business Technology
3536
cdexter@hpregional.org
DiMatteo, Christina Mathematics 3708 cdimatteo@hpregional.org
DiNetta, Todd Health & Physical Education
3529
tdinetta@hpregional.org
Drelick, Brian Supervisor of STEM
1329
bdrelick@hpregional.org
Drew III, Hobart Custodial Staff
TBA
hdrew@hpregional.org
Duffin, Christine Health & Physical Education
3603
cduffin@hpregional.org
Dutko, Gary Business Technology
3541
gdutko@hpregional.org

- E -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Emma, Brian Business Technology
1311
bemma@hpregional.org
Empirio, Anna Mathematics
3835
aempirio@hpregional.org
Essary, Kirsten Support Staff
TBA
kessary@hpregional.org

- F -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Fasano, Barbara Social Studies
3543
bfasano@hpregional.org
Fenlon, Kevin Technological Studies
3571
kfenlon@hpregional.org
Fenlon, Mimi Librarian
1217
mfenlon@hpregional.org
Feuer, Brian Mathematics
3712
bfeuer@hpregional.org
Fick, April Support Staff
3716
afick@hpregional.org
Frisbie, Lisa Guidance
1224
lfrisbie@hpregional.org

- G -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Gallagher, Brian Health & Physical Education
3682
bgallagher@hpregional.org
Gardner, John Special Education
3546
jgardner@hpregional.org
Garrerra, Bonnie Transportation Staff
n/a
bgarrerra@hpregional.org
Garrera, Matt Technological Studies
TBA
mgarrera@hpregional.org
Gaudio, Rachele Assistant Transportation Coordinator
1206
rgaudio@hpregional.org
Gilmore, Thomas Custodial Staff
3547
tgilmore@hpregional.org
Gonzalez, Alexander Technological Studies
TBA
agonzalez@hpregional.org
Gonzalez, Heather Language Arts
3838
hgonzalez@hpregional.org

- H -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Hardcastle, Wayne Custodial Staff
3666
whardcastle@hpregional.org
Hatler, Elizabeth Language Arts
3551
ehatler@hpregional.org
Havens, Margaret Learning Disabilities Consultant
1241
mhavens@hpregional.org
Heller, Dawn Board Office Secretary
1208
dheller@hpregional.org
Hennings, Liana Science
3706
lhennings@hpregional.org
Hensal, Carl Health & Physical Education
3557
chensal@hpregional.org
Hodgins, Lisa Fine Arts
3561
lhodgins@hpregional.org
Horner, Candace Curriculum Office Secretary
1210
chorner@hpregional.org

- I -

Back to Top
 

- J -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Jaccodine, Kristen Guidance
1225
kjaccodine@hpregional.org
Jackson, Karen Nurse
1214
kjackson@hpregional.org
Jacobus, Jeff Custodial Staff
3723
jjacobus@hpregional.org
Jenkins, Robin Support Staff
3660
rjenkins@hpregional.org
Johnson, Hannah Support Staff TBA hjohnson@hpregional.org

- K -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Kappelmeier, Chris Science
3568
ckappelmeier@hpregional.org
Kappler, Ben Technological Studies
3812
bkappler@hpregional.org
Kattermann, Jill Support Staff TBA jkattermann@hpregional.org
Kaufman, Lorri Board Office Secretary
3727
lkaufman@hpregional.org
Kays, Kimberly Special Education
3579
kkays@hpregional.org
Kientzler, David Science
3827
dkientzler@hpregional.org
Klimas, Noah Language Arts
3513
nklimas@hpregional.org
Koch, Joanne Guidance
1227
jkoch@hpregional.org
Kuzicki, Kelly Fine Arts
3505
kkuzicki@hpregional.org

- L -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
LaCarrubba, JoAnn Vice Principal Secretary
1316
jlacarrubba@hpregional.org
Langan, Michael Social Studies
3575
mlangan@hpregional.org
Lembo, Donna Guidance Director
1223
dlembo@hpregional.org
Librizzi, Amy Vice Principal
1212
alibrizzi@hpregional.org
LiTrenta, Melanie Business Technology
3578
mlitrenta@hpregional.org
Liu, Theresa Support Staff
TBA
tliu@hpregional.org
Loyola, Kory Social Studies
3581
kloyola@hpregional.org
Lubanski, Lesley Health & Physical Education
3701
llubanski@hpregional.org

- M -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Mancuso, Carla Language Arts
3585
cmancuso@hpregional.org
Marancik, Andrew Science
3587
amarancik@hpregional.org
Martin, Dorothy Fine Arts
3802
dmartin@hpregional.org
McAlister, Paula Superintendent Secretary
1204
pmcalister@hpregional.org
McCarthy, Jacqueline Social Studies
3544
jmccarthy@hpregional.org
Merrill, Timothy Science
3590
tmerrill@hpregional.org
Meyer, John Athletic Trainer
1273
jmeyer@hpregional.org
Meyer, Margaret Guidance
1261
mmeyer@hpregional.org
Meyers, Erin Fine Arts
3591
emeyers@hpregional.org
Miller, Kenneth Support Staff
3665
kmiller@hpregional.org
Mills-Little, Rena Language Arts
3804
rmills-little@hpregional.org
Mina, Arthur Science
3594
amina@hpregional.org
Minkewicz, James Business Administrator
1203
jminkewicz@hpregional.org
Mitchell, Jessica  Special Education
3671
jmitchell@hpregional.org
Moss, Susan Mathematics
3830
smoss@hpregional.org
Murray, Andrew School Psychologist
1304
amurray@hpregional.org

- N -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Niemiera, Kate Special Education
3657
kniemiera@hpregional.org
Norman, Krystal Custodial Staff

knorman@hpregional.org
Notaro, Annette Support Staff
3814
a2notaro@hpregional.org

- O -

Back to Top
 

- P -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Panfile, Katee Special Education
3853 kpanfile@hpregional.org
Parigi, Michael Supervisor - Buildings and Grounds
1276
mparigi@hpregional.org
Peer, Sally Transportation Staff
n/a
speer@hpregional.org
Peltier, Steven Technological Studies
3806
speltier@hpregional.org
Percey, William Special Education
3562
wpercey@hpregional.org
Perez, Theresa Transportation Staff
n/a
tperez@hpregional.org
Perry, Kevin Support Staff
1300
kperry@hpregional.org
Piatt, Patricia Language Arts
3702
ppiatt@hpregional.org
Price, Rachel Science
3617
rprice@hpregional.org

- Q -

Back to Top
 
 

- R -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Raye, Laurie Transportation Staff
n/a
lraye@hpregional.org
Redmond, Marian Support Staff TBA mredmond@hpregional.org
Regan, John Health & Physical Education
3620
jregan@hpregional.org
Reiner V, Phillip Evening Custodial Supervisor
3867
preiner@hpregional.org
Retz, Jill Mathematics
3676
jretz@hpregional.org
Reynolds, Kelly World Language
3538
kreynolds@hpregional.org
Riccardi, Theresa Fine Arts
3621
triccardi@hpregional.org
Riegel, Justine Mathematics
3800
jriegel@hpregional.org
Ripley, Dr. Scott Superintendent
1202
sripley@hpregional.org
Romeo, Kate Substance Abuse Coordinator
1240
kromeo@hpregional.org
Ruppert, David Social Studies
3626
druppert@hpregional.org
Russell, Marc World Languages
3849
mrussell@hpregional.org
Ryan, Thomas Social Studies
3627
tryan@hpregional.org
Ryerson, Janis Support Staff
3728
jryerson@hpregional.org

- S -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Sabo, Kirstin Mathematics
3628
ksabo@hpregional.org
Sarno, Rebecca Science
3611
rsarno@hpregional.org
Scala-Mecca, Maria Social Studies
3631
mscalamecca@hpregional.org
Schafer, Jill Language Arts
1249
jschafer@hpregional.org
Schultz, Brooks Maintenance
3670
bschultz@hpregional.org
Shrope, Jill Social Studies
3634
jshrope@hpregional.org
Silletti-Cayer, Angela Health Office
1218
asilletti-cayer@hpregional.org
Smith, Joan Special Education
3564
jsmith@hpregional.org
Stohr, Victoria
Vocational Guidance Secretary
1252 vstohr@hpregional.org
Strehl, Jesse Social Studies
3703
jstrehl@hpregional.org
Strout, Heather Language Arts
3635
hstrout@hpregional.org
Sullivan, Marie Social Worker
1253
msullivan@hpregional.org
Sunda, Lisabeth Science
3661
lsunda@hpregional.org
Suter, Deborah Support Staff
3558
dsuter@hpregional.org
Sutton, Jacqueline Social Studies
3639
jsutton@hpregional.org

- T -

Back to Top
 

 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail addresses
Tallamy, Jonathan Principal
1211
jtallamy@hpregional.org
Tebano, Dominic World Languages
TBA 
dtebano@hpregional.org
Touw, Henry Maintenance
TBA 
htouw@hpregional.org

- U -

Back to Top

Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Uschnig, Kelly World Languages
TBA
kuschnig@hpregional.org


- V -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
VanderGroef, Karen Guidance Director Secretary
1280
kvandergroef@hpregional.org
VanHorn, Brian Custodial Staff
3722
bvanhorn@hpregional.org
Van Orden, Todd Athletic Director - Physical Education Supervisor
1275
tvanorden@hpregional.org
Veltri, Mark Mathematics
3679
mveltri@hpregional.org

- W -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Wallace, Mark Supervisor of Information Technology
1251
mwallace@hpregional.org
Walton, Beth Guidance
1226
bwalton@hpregional.org
Weisse, Jason Science
3869
jweisse@hpregional.org
Wentlejewski, Fran Business Administrator Secretary
1205
fwentlejewski@hpregional.org
Whelan, Kyra Psychologist
1288
kwhelan@hpregional.org
White, Nancy Language Arts
3652
nwhite@hpregional.org
Wilk, Beata Support Staff
3870
bwilk@hpregional.org
Williams, June Transportation Coordinator 1207 jwilliams@hpregional.org
Wilson, Denise Special Education
3653
dwilson@hpregional.org
Witt, Janet Support Staff
3720
jwitt@hpregional.org
Woolley, Helen Language Arts
3655
hwoolley@hpregional.org

- X -

Back to Top
 

- Y -

Back to Top

Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Yaccarino, Ann Mathematics
TBA
ayaccarino@hpregional.org
Yardley, Daniel
Support Staff
1279 dyardley@hpregional.org

- Z -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Zajac, Cindy  Support Staff TBA czajac@hpregional.org
Zaremba, Stacey Science
3672
szaremba@hpregional.org
Zeitts, Greer Athletic Director Secretary
1221
gzeitts@hpregional.org

updated 4/11/17

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.