Staff Directory



A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Select the first letter of the person's last name from the list above to jump to the appropriate section of this directory.

 


- A -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Abrams, Linda Mathematics
 
labrams@hpregional.org
Acker, Carolyn Language Arts
 
cacker@hpregional.org
Apgar, Janice Transportation Staff
 
japgar@hpregional.org
Aslanian, James Fine Arts
 
jaslanian@hpregional.org
Ayers, Serena Science
 
sayers@hpregional.org


- B -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Baker, Aaron Science
 
abaker@hpregional.org
Bambara, Jaclyn Special Education
 
jaclynbambara@hpregional.org
Bang, Erin Special Education
 
ebang@hpregional.org
Batista, Paul Custodial Staff
 
pbatista@hpregional.org
Berger, Aaron World Language
 
aberger@hpregional.org
Bigott, Lynn Main Office Secretary
1201
lbigott@hpregional.org
Bitler, Marion Support Staff
 
mbitler@hpregional.org
Blevins, Edward Behaviorist
1250
eblevins@hpregional.org
Bodnar-Keimel, Caroline Language Arts
 
cbodnar-keimel@hpregional.org
Briggs, Jessica Attendance Secretary
1219
jbriggs@hpregional.org
Britt, Jennifer Mathematics
 
jbritt@hpregional.org
Brummell, Janet Principal Secretary
1213
jbrummell@hpregional.org

- C -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Campbell, Seamus Acting Director of Curriculum and Instruction
1209
scampbell@hpregional.org
Cardinal, Paul Industrial Technology   pcardinal@hpregional.org
Carlson, Erik
Assistant Principal
1222 ecarlson@hpregional.org
Carroll, Casey Fine Arts
 
ccarroll@hpregional.org
Carroll-Matthews, Jean Marie World Language   jcarroll@hpregional.org
Carter, Gib Director of Special Education
1288
gcarter@hpregional.org
Carter, Joy Science
 
jcarter@hpregional.org
Chiapperino, Alan Support Staff
1260
achiapperino@hpregional.org
Chiesa, Mary Anne Special Services Secretary
1220
mchiesa@hpregional.org
Clawson, Julie Language Arts
 
jclawson@hpregional.org
Cosentino, William Health & Physical Education
 
wcosentino@hpregional.org
Craig, Kevin Director of Safety and Security
1235
kcraig@hpregional.org

- D -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Dearolf, Jeremy Fine Arts
 
jdearolf@hpregional.org
Delaney, James Health & Physical Education
 
jdelaney@hpregional.org
Deodino, Aldo Supervisor of Humanities
1232
adeodino@hpregional.org
Derin, Margaret Support Staff
 
mderin@hpregional.org
Dexter, Christopher Business Technology
 
cdexter@hpregional.org
DiMatteo, Christina Mathematics   cdimatteo@hpregional.org
DiNetta, Todd Health & Physical Education
 
tdinetta@hpregional.org
Drelick, Brian Supervisor of STEM
1329
bdrelick@hpregional.org
Drew III, Hobart Custodial Staff
 
hdrew@hpregional.org
Duffin, Christine Health & Physical Education
 
cduffin@hpregional.org
Dutko, Gary Business Technology
3541
gdutko@hpregional.org

- E -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Emma, Brian Business Technology
1311
bemma@hpregional.org
Empirio, Anna Mathematics
 
aempirio@hpregional.org

- F -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Fasano, Barbara Social Studies
 
bfasano@hpregional.org
Fenlon, Kevin Technological Studies
 
kfenlon@hpregional.org
Fenlon, Mimi Librarian
1217
mfenlon@hpregional.org
Feuer, Brian Mathematics
 
bfeuer@hpregional.org
Fick, April Support Staff
 
afick@hpregional.org
Frisbie, Lisa Guidance
1224
lfrisbie@hpregional.org

- G -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Gallagher, Brian Health & Physical Education
 
bgallagher@hpregional.org
Gardner, John Special Education
 
jgardner@hpregional.org
Garrerra, Bonnie Transportation Staff
 
bgarrerra@hpregional.org
Garrera, Matt Technological Studies
 
mgarrera@hpregional.org
Gaudio, Rachele Assistant Transportation Coordinator
1206
rgaudio@hpregional.org
Gonzalez, Alexander Technological Studies
 
agonzalez@hpregional.org
Gonzalez, Heather Language Arts
 
hgonzalez@hpregional.org

- H -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Hardcastle, Wayne Custodial Staff
 
whardcastle@hpregional.org
Hatler, Elizabeth Language Arts
 
ehatler@hpregional.org
Havens, Margaret Learning Disabilities Consultant
1241
mhavens@hpregional.org
Heller, Dawn Board Office Secretary
1208
dheller@hpregional.org
Hennings, Liana Science
 
lhennings@hpregional.org
Hensal, Carl Health & Physical Education
 
chensal@hpregional.org
Hodgins, Lisa Fine Arts
 
lhodgins@hpregional.org
Horner, Candace Curriculum Office Secretary
1210
chorner@hpregional.org

- I -

Back to Top
 

- J -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Jaccodine, Kristen Guidance
1225
kjaccodine@hpregional.org
Jackson, Karen Nurse
1214
kjackson@hpregional.org
Jacobus, Jeff Custodial Staff
 
jjacobus@hpregional.org

- K -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Kappelmeier, Chris Science
 
ckappelmeier@hpregional.org
Kappler, Ben Technological Studies
 
bkappler@hpregional.org
Kaufman, Lorri Board Office Secretary
3727
lkaufman@hpregional.org
Kientzler, David Science
 
dkientzler@hpregional.org
Klimas, Noah Language Arts
 
nklimas@hpregional.org
Koch, Joanne Guidance
1227
jkoch@hpregional.org

- L -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Langan, Michael Social Studies
 
mlangan@hpregional.org
Lembo, Donna Guidance
1223
dlembo@hpregional.org
Librizzi, Amy Assistant Principal for Guidance and Student Services
1212
alibrizzi@hpregional.org
LiTrenta, Melanie Business Technology
 
mlitrenta@hpregional.org
Liu, Theresa Support Staff
 
tliu@hpregional.org
Loyola, Kory Social Studies
 
kloyola@hpregional.org
Lubanski, Lesley Health & Physical Education
 
llubanski@hpregional.org

- M -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Mancuso, Carla Language Arts
 
cmancuso@hpregional.org
Marancik, Andrew Science
 
amarancik@hpregional.org
Martin, Dorothy Fine Arts
 
dmartin@hpregional.org
McAlister, Paula Superintendent Secretary
1204
pmcalister@hpregional.org
McCarthy, Jacqueline Social Studies
 
jmccarthy@hpregional.org
Meyer, John Athletic Trainer
1273
jmeyer@hpregional.org
Meyers, Erin Fine Arts
 
emeyers@hpregional.org
Miller, Kenneth Support Staff
 
kmiller@hpregional.org
Mills-Little, Rena Language Arts
 
rmills-little@hpregional.org
Mina, Arthur Science
 
amina@hpregional.org
Minkewicz, James Business Administrator
1203
jminkewicz@hpregional.org
Mitchell, Jessica  Special Education
 
jmitchell@hpregional.org
Moss, Susan Mathematics
 
smoss@hpregional.org
Murray, Andrew School Psychologist
1304
amurray@hpregional.org

- N -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Niemiera, Kate Special Education
3657
kniemiera@hpregional.org
Norman, Krystal Custodial Staff
 
knorman@hpregional.org

- O -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Osorio, Patricia World Language

posorio@hpregional.org

- P -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Panfile, Katee Special Education
  kpanfile@hpregional.org
Parigi, Michael Supervisor - Buildings and Grounds
1276
mparigi@hpregional.org
Peer, Sally Transportation Staff
 
speer@hpregional.org
Peltier, Steven Technological Studies
 
speltier@hpregional.org
Percey, William Special Education
 
wpercey@hpregional.org
Perez, Theresa Transportation Staff
 
tperez@hpregional.org
Perry, Kevin Support Staff
1300
kperry@hpregional.org
Piatt, Patricia Language Arts
 
ppiatt@hpregional.org
Price, Rachel Science
 
rprice@hpregional.org

- Q -

Back to Top
 
 

- R -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Raye, Laurie Transportation Staff
 
lraye@hpregional.org
Redmond, Marian Support Staff   mredmond@hpregional.org
Regan, John Health & Physical Education
 
jregan@hpregional.org
Reiner V, Phillip Evening Custodial Supervisor
 
preiner@hpregional.org
Retz, Jill Mathematics
 
jretz@hpregional.org
Reynolds, Kelly World Language
 
kreynolds@hpregional.org
Riccardi, Theresa Fine Arts
 
triccardi@hpregional.org
Riegel, Justine Mathematics
 
jriegel@hpregional.org
Ripley, Dr. Scott Superintendent
1202
sripley@hpregional.org
Ruppert, David Social Studies
 
druppert@hpregional.org
Russell, Marc World Languages
 
mrussell@hpregional.org
Ryerson, Janis Support Staff
 
jryerson@hpregional.org

- S -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Sabo, Kirstin Mathematics
 
ksabo@hpregional.org
Sarno, Rebecca Science
 
rsarno@hpregional.org
Scala-Mecca, Maria Social Studies
 
mscalamecca@hpregional.org
Schafer, Jill Language Arts
1249
jschafer@hpregional.org
Schultz, Brooks Maintenance
 
bschultz@hpregional.org
Shenise, Kelly Fine Arts
 
kshenise@hpregional.org
Shrope, Jill Social Studies
 
jshrope@hpregional.org
Smith, Joan Special Education
 
jsmith@hpregional.org
Stohr, Victoria
Vocational Guidance Secretary
1252 vstohr@hpregional.org
Strehl, Jesse Social Studies
 
jstrehl@hpregional.org
Strout, Heather Language Arts
 
hstrout@hpregional.org
Sullivan, Marie Social Worker
1253
msullivan@hpregional.org
Sunda, Lisabeth Science
 
lsunda@hpregional.org
Suter, Deborah Support Staff
 
dsuter@hpregional.org
Sutton, Jacqueline Social Studies
 
jsutton@hpregional.org

- T -

Back to Top
 

 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail addresses
Tallamy, Jonathan Principal
1211
jtallamy@hpregional.org
Touw, Henry Maintenance
 
htouw@hpregional.org

- U -

Back to Top

Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address


- V -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
VanderGroef, Karen Guidance Director Secretary
1280
kvandergroef@hpregional.org
VanHorn, Brian Custodial Staff
 
bvanhorn@hpregional.org
Van Orden, Todd Athletic Director - Physical Education Supervisor
1275
tvanorden@hpregional.org
Veltri, Mark Mathematics
 
mveltri@hpregional.org

- W -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Walton, Beth Guidance
1226
bwalton@hpregional.org
Weisse, Jason Science
 
jweisse@hpregional.org
Wentlejewski, Fran Business Administrator Secretary
1205
fwentlejewski@hpregional.org
Whelan, Kyra Psychologist
1288
kwhelan@hpregional.org
White, Nancy Language Arts
 
nwhite@hpregional.org
Wilk, Beata Support Staff
 
bwilk@hpregional.org
Williams, June Transportation Coordinator 1207 jwilliams@hpregional.org
Wilson, Denise Special Education
 
dwilson@hpregional.org
Witt, Janet Support Staff
 
jwitt@hpregional.org
Woolley, Helen Language Arts
 
hwoolley@hpregional.org

- X -

Back to Top
 

- Y -

Back to Top

Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Yaccarino, Ann Mathematics
 
ayaccarino@hpregional.org
Yardley, Daniel
Support Staff
1279 dyardley@hpregional.org

- Z -

Back to Top
 
Name
Department
Voicemail
Extension
E-mail address
Zajac, Cindy  Support Staff   czajac@hpregional.org
Zaremba, Stacey Science
 
szaremba@hpregional.org
Zeitts, Greer Athletic Director Secretary
1221
gzeitts@hpregional.org

updated 10/19/17

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.