Special Education

Child Study Team
Teachers' Websites & E-mail Addresses
Paraprofessionals & Nurses
High Point Special Education Resource Guide
County-State-National Resources
Assistive Technology Center
Parental Rights in Special Education
Assistance Available for Children with Special Needs

Supervisor of Pupil Personnel Services
J. Gibson Carter
GCarter@hpregional.org
extension 1308

Secretary to Special Services
Mary Ann Chiesa
MChiesa@hpregional.org
 
 
 
 
 
 


Child Study Team
top

Name
Title
E-Mail
Andrew Murray School Psychologist
AMurray@hpregional.org
Teresa (Tess) Roman Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
TRoman@hpregional.org
Marie Sullivan School Social Worker
Kyra Whelan School Psychologist
KWhelan@hpregional.org

 
 
 
 
 

Teachers' Websites& E-mailAddresses
Click on name for teacher's webpage
top

Teachers
Courses Taught
E-Mail Address
Jaclyn Bambara Speech Language Specialist
JaclynBambara@hpregional.org
Erin Bang Language Arts
EBang@hpregional.org
Jennifer Britt Mathematics
JBritt@hpregional.org
John Gardner Social Studies
Vocational Training - Foods
JGardner@hpregional.org
Liana Hennings Language Arts
Science
LHennings@hpregional.org
Carla Mancuso Job Skills
Language Arts/Reading RTI
Social Studies
CMancuso@hpregional.org
Kate Niemiera
Language Arts
Science

KNiemiera@hpregional.org
William Percey Mathematics
Social Studies
WPercey@hpregional.org
Rachel Price LLD Social Studies
Language Arts
Mathematics
Social Studies
RPrice@hpregional.org
James Seck
Fine Arts
Social Studies

JSeck@hpregional.org
Joan Smith MCI Academics
JSmith@hpregional.org
Jesse Strehl Social Studies
JStrehl@hpregional.org
Mark Veltri Mathematics
MVeltri@hpregional.org
Helen Woolley LLD Language Arts
MCI Job Training
Science
HWoolley@hpregional.org


Paraprofessionals & Nurses
top

Name
E-Mail Address
Shirlee Abbott
SAbbott@hpregional.org
Edward Copensky
ECopensky@hpregional.org
Cheryl Dempsey
CDempsey@hpregional.org
Margaret Derin
MDerin@hpregional.org
April Fick
AFick@hpregional.org
Samantha Guiry
SGuiry@hpregional.org
Melissa Hensley
MHensley@hpregional.org
Robin Jenkins
RJenkins@hpregional.org
Kenneth Miller
KMiller@hpregional.org
Robyn Mitchell
RMitchell@hpregional.org
Janis Ryerson
JRyerson@hpregional.org
Deborah Suter
DSuter@hpregional.org
Elizabeth Van Horn
EVanHorn@hpregional.org
Erin Wesloske
EWesloske@hpregional.org
Beata Wilk
BWilk@hpregional.org
Cindy Zajac
CZajac@hpregional.org


Parent Information
www.wrightsLaw.com

 top

updated 8/19/20 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.