Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Wayne Dunn - Wantage
President
wdunn@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2023
Spencer Arnold - Wantage
Vice President
sarnold@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2022
LeeAnn Smith - Wantage
Montague Township School Liaison
lsmith@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2022
Joseph Conforth - Lafayette
jconforth@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2024
Joseph Corazza - Frankford
jcorazza@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2023
Jill Ireland - Branchville
jireland@hpregional.org
Term expires December 31, 2024
Richard Klein - Sussex
rklein@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2023
Elisabeth Schuman - Wantage
eschuman@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2022
Gayle Tidona - Frankford
gtidona@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2024


Board of Education Meeting Channel

Board of Education Quick Links
Board of Education Committees

Mission


updated 1/7/22 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.