Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Wayne Dunn - Wantage
President
wdunn@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2023
Spencer Arnold - Wantage
Vice President
sarnold@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2022
LeeAnn Smith - Wantage
Montague Township School Liaison
lsmith@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2022
Deborah Anderson - Branchville
danderson@hpregional.org
Term expires December 31, 2021
Joseph Corazza - Frankford
jcorazza@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2023
Open Seat - Wantage
Term expires December 31, 2022
Richard Klein - Sussex
rklein@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2023
Patricia Nugent - Lafayette
pnugent@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2021
Gayle Tidona - Frankford
gtidona@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2021


Board of Education Meeting Channel

Board of Education Quick Links
Board of Education Committees

Mission


updated 4/28/21 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.