Board of Education

Board of Education Members

William Kehoe - Wantage
President
wkehoe@hprmail.org

Term expires December 31, 2022
Gayle Tidona - Frankford
Vice President
gtidona@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2021
LeeAnn Smith - Wantage
Montague Township School Liaison
lsmith@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2022
Deborah Anderson - Branchville
danderson@hpregional.org
Term expires December 31, 2021
Thomas Antcliff - Sussex
tantcliff@hprmail.org

Term expires December 31, 2020
Spencer Arnold - Wantage
sarnold@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2022
Joseph Corazza - Frankford
jcorazza@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2020
Wayne Dunn - Wantage
wdunn@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2020
Patricia Nugent - Lafayette
pnugent@hpregional.org

Term expires December 31, 2021


Board of Education Meeting Channel

Board of Education Quick Links
Board of Education Committees

Mission


updated 5/22/20 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.