Scheduling Information

Each item will be updated for the 2017-18 scheduling season as approved.

8th Grade Scheduling Contacts
Brian Drelick, Supervisor of STEM ext. 1329 (bdrelick@hpregional.org)
Aldo Deodino, Supervisor of Humanities ext. 1232 (adeodino@hpregional.org)
Gib Carter, Director of Special Education ext. 1308 (gcarter@hpregional.org)
Donna Lembo, Director of Guidance ext. 1223 (dlembo@hpregional.org)

Lisa Frisbie, Freshman Counselor ext. 1224 (lfrisbie@hpregional.org)
Maggie Meyer, Freshman Counselor ext. 1261 (mmeyer@hpregional.org)

Course Catalog 2017-18 (updated 3/14/17)​
Catalog

Course Catalog - Special Excerpt for Class of 2021 (updated 1/11/17)
Technology Curriculum (updated 1/12/17)​
Scheduling Directions (updated 1/30/17)​

Course Selection Sheets
Class of 2018 (updated 1/30/17)
Class of 2019 (updated 1/30/17)
Class of 2020 (updated 1/30/17)
Class of 2021 (updated 1/12/17)

2017 Scheduling Dates
Scheduling Timeline for 8th Graders (updated 1/10/17)
Scheduling Timelines for High Point Students (updated 1/11/17)

Appeal of Placement Forms - Due March 15
8th Grade Appeal Form (updated 1/10/17)
Current Student Appeal Form (updated 1/30/17)

8th Grade Open House Presentations (January 12, 2017)
STEM
Humanities
Scheduling Process


updated 3/14/17
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.