Administration

BOARD OF EDUCATION OFFICES
(fax 973-875-0904)

Superintendent - Dr. Scott D. Ripley
Phone: 973-875-7204
Email - sripley@hpregional.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction - Seamus Campbell
Phone:  973-875-3101  ext.1209
Email - scampbell@hpregional.org

Business Administrator
- James Minkewicz
Phone:  973-875-7205
Email - jminkewicz@hpregional.org


Executive Secretary to Superintendent
- Paula McAlister
Phone:  973-875-7204 ext. 1204
Email - pmcalister@hpregional.org

 

Executive Assistant for Business Adm
(Payroll, Human Resource, Use of Facilities)
Fran Wentlejewski
Phone: 973-875-7205 ext.1205
Email- fwentlejewski@hpregional.org

Accounting Coordinator
(Accts Payable/Receivable)
Dawn Heller
Phone:  973-875-7205 ext. 1208
Email- dheller@hpregional.org

Curriculum & Instruction Assistant (Adult Ed)
Candace Horner
Phone:  973-875-3170
Email- chorner@hpregional.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
(fax 973-875-2756)

Principal - Jonathan Tallamy
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1211
Email - jtallamy@hpregional.org
Principal's Message

Vice Principal - Amy Librizzi
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext.1212
Email - alibrizzi@hpregional.org

Vice Principal - Erik Carlson
Phone:  973-875-3101  ext.1222
Email - ecarlson@hpregional.org

Secretary to Principal - Janet Brummell
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1213
Email - jbrummell@hpregional.org


Secretary to Vice Principal - JoAnn LaCarrubba
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1316
Email - jlacarrubba@hpregional.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Supervisor of Instructional Technology and Special Projects - Mark Wallace
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1251
Email - mwallace@hpregional.org
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Director of Special Education - John “Gib” Carter
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1288
Email - gcarter@hpregional.org

Secretary to Child Study Team - Mary Ann Chiesa
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1220
Email - mchiesa@hpregional.org
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Director of Guidance - Donna Lembo
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1223
Email- dlembo@hpregional.org

Secretary to Guidance - Karen VanderGroef
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1280
Email - kvandergroef@hpregional.org
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Director of Athletics- Todd Van Orden 
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1275
Email- tvanorden@hpregional.org

Secretary to Athletics/Phys. Ed.- Greer Zeitts
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1221
Email - gzeitts@hpregional.org
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Supervisor of Humanities - Aldo Deodino 
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1232
Email - adeodino@hpregional.org

Supervisor of STEM - Brian Drelick
Phone:  973-875-3101 ext. 1329
Email - bdrelick@hpregional.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Organization Chart‚Äč

updated 9/6/16

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.