Physical Education

Welcome to the
Physical Education Department

trakban

Course Descriptions
Teacher Schedules/Contact Information
Physical Education Curriculum Guides: Grades9-10 | Grades 11-12
Health Curriculum Guides: Grade 9 | Grade 10 | Grade 11 | Grade 12
Links and Webquests For Health/Physical Education
Physical Education Class Guidelines
Exceptional Learner Criteria

Driver Education
Options for Credit Retrieval when on Long Term Medical Leave


Teacher Voice Mail/E-Mail
Todd Van Orden, Supervisor/Athletic Director
1275/TVanorden@hpregional.org
William Cosentino
William Cosentino Bio
3700/WCosentino@hpregional.org
James Delaney
James Delaney Bio
TBD/JDelaney@hpregional.org
Todd DiNetta
Todd DiNetta Bio
3529/TDinetta@hpregional.org
Christine Duffin
Christine Duffin Bio
3603/CDuffin@hpregional.org
Brian Gallagher
Brian Gallagher Bio
3682/BGallagher@hpregional.org
Carl Hensal
Carl Hensal Bio
3557/CHensal@hpregional.org
Lesley Lubanski
Lesley Lubanski Bio
3701/LLubanski@hpregional.org
Jack Regan
Jack Regan Bio
3620/JRegan@hpregional.org

updated 8/31/15

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.