Mathematics

High Point Regional High School

Mathematics Department
**Online Tutoring Assistance (see below)


Mathematics Department Student Supply List

Teacher
click on name
for website
Voice Mail
(973)
875-3101
E-Mail
Math Office - Extension 1314
Linda Abrams ext. 3500 LAbrams@hpregional.org
Christina DiMatteo
ext. 3708
CDiMatteo@hpregional.org
Anna Empirio ext. 3835  AEmpirio@hpregional.org
Brian Feuer
ext. 3712
BFeuer@hpregional.org
Susan Moss
ext. 3830
SMoss@hpregional.org
Kate Panfile
ext. 3853
KPanfile@hpregional.org
Jill Retz
ext. 3676
JRetz@hpregional.org
Justine Riegel
ext. 3800
JRiegel@hpregional.org
Kirsten Sabo
ext. 3628
KSabo@hpregional.org
Ann Yaccarino
ext. TBD
AYaccarino@hpregional.org


 

Other Information
State Testing Information
Advanced Placement Courses
Core Content Standards
Mathematics Websites
How to be Successful in Math
How Parents Can Help
Vision and Needs Statements
Khan Academy
Texas Instruments (TI Calculators) Rewards Program Info  The Collaborative Development of a Regional Benchmark Assessment for Algebra I

updated 12/7/2016

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.