Mathematics

NOTE: The Math Department at High Point Regional High School recommends the following calculators:
Scientific: TI-30X IIS or TI-30 XS Multiview
Graphing: TI-84 Plus CE
Please do NOT purchase the TI-89 or Casio Scientific Calculator.
1 extra set of batteries for your calculator. We do not supply batteries.
*Students in Algebra II and higher will need a graphing calculator. It is recommended to have the graphing calculator as early as Freshman year to become familiar with it.

Teacher
click on name
for website
E-Mail
Math Office - Extension 1314
Linda Abrams LAbrams@hpregional.org
Christina DiMatteo
CDiMatteo@hpregional.org
Anna Empirio  AEmpirio@hpregional.org
Brian Feuer
BFeuer@hpregional.org
Susan Moss
SMoss@hpregional.org
Kate Panfile
KPanfile@hpregional.org
Jill Retz
JRetz@hpregional.org
Justine Riegel
JRiegel@hpregional.org
Kirsten Sabo
KSabo@hpregional.org
Ann Yaccarino
AYaccarino@hpregional.org


updated 6/5/18

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.